Oh Look! It’s P0-kash!

Why hello there, I’m just started blogging, and this would be my first entry.
This is my very first blog, made on Friday, February 22nd, 2008 at approximately 4:14pm EST. I decided to make this blog because I want to make it into a full-on website later on. And maybe it could become the next Google… but way cooler. 😀 Well, that is my goal, but even Google had to start from somewhere, so here’s my start. Hope you’ll stick around to see my improvement.

My inspiration for making a blog came from http://www.creativeburst.org/and http://www.speakoutwireless.ca/     So you should definitely check those sites out. 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

